Podcast Episode Number 1! OH GOSH~!

Well, we finally did it: we did a podcast. We spent well over an hour in the makeshift studio going over a plethora of subjects: John Morrison, a quick Raw Review, R-Truth, Christian/Orton/World Title situation, and some Godawful TNA stuff. Getting sidetracked was the most fun, so look for a lot of that. Enjoy what should become a weekly endeavor!

Click below to stream the almost live podcast. Or, you can click the Megaupload link to download it! Then put it on your iPod and tell your friends, and FORCE them to listen.

Episode 1 5-11-11

or

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=9CK7VVXP

Posted on May 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. THESE ARE COOL! KEEP THE TALKS COMING! I DIDDNT HEAR ALL OF IT YET BUT IT SEEMS COOL SO FAR! I’LL PUT IT ON MY SANSA AND LISTEN TO IT ALL LATER! MAYBE I COULD BE ON YOUR PODSHOW SOMETIME SOON! THAT WOULD BE COOL! I LIKE WHEN THEY WERE MAKING FUN OF THE STUDIO! HAHA I BET THAT CHEAP TABLE IS AWESOME! HAHA SPRAY PAINT! LOL! YOU GUYS RULE! DONT LISTEN TO THAT MONTY PIETHON GUY, BRITIANS SUCK! GO WATCH A WEDDING! WE’LL WATCH THE WRESTLING!

  2. I’m slightly impressed with your work. Maybe when you have enough money, the Excellence can come on and increase your ratings.

  3. Steve McGregor

    Wow, Lionel….you are what we call ace. Bloody ace my friend! You come on here and spout how much you love this god forsaken blog, and you don’t know to spell or form a complete sentence. Someone needs to box your ears they do! As for the question of my age, it’s all relative when talking about wrestling. Doesn’t matter if I am 1 or 100, I can still voice my opinion on what I believe in my heart of hearts. I read what the wankers on this site write, and now they have the nerve to assault another one of my five senses with a PODCAST? A new friend named Eric has stopped by I see. Eric, this is your last chance! GET OFF NOW SO YOU DON’T HAVE YOUR EYES AND EARS MELT! And, gents, stop flogging those todgers of yours and sod off with this nonsense, it’s getting quite old! This website and NOW this Podcast will always be…..say it with me now…..A DOG’S DINNER!

  4. I legitimately enjoy you Mr. McGregor. Kudos sir, you make me laugh. Would LOVE to have you on the show some time.

  5. GO TO HELL FUCK AND LEAVE ME ALONE! NO ONE ASKED YOU TO COME HERE AND BOTHER US! ME AND MY FRIENDS JUST WANT TO TALK ABOUT WRESTLING!!! WHY WONT YOU JUST LET US HERE IN PEACE! YOUR A REAL DICKFAG! YOUR JUST MAD BECAUSE WE DONT LIKE YOU!!!

  6. Steve McGregor

    You think I would make a trip across the pond to bloody freaking Canada to sit in on a podcast more than likely recorded in your bloody basement? I have better things to do, and better stories to write! I’d rather scribe the Dooper Chronicles with a hammer and chisel into a bloody diamond (it would be a better use of my time) than sit in on one of your pathetic and stupid podcasts. I wouldn’t fancy you 5 seconds of my presence. Fat chance TMCellupica! Fat Chance! Lionel, grow a bloody pair and stop acting like such a pathetic nancy boy! All together now……DOG’S DINNER!

  7. We have skype…you can do it from the comfort of your home while sipping tea and crumpets. It’s intriguing, admit it!

  8. ringsidesteve

    Lionel, we greatly thank you for all your love and support!

    And to Mr McGregor: Princess Diana was a commoner. Despicable.

  9. Steve McGregor

    That was classless Ringside Steve and you know it! The word despicable and Diana do not belong in the same realm as one another, let alone same sentence. I come on here in hopes of helping and you launch an unnecessary low blow at me. The gloves are now off my friend! May god save the queen, not this site, which is a……………..DOG’S DINNER!

Leave a Reply

