Podcast Number 2~!

May you now drop elbows on us from Heaven

photo credit via Where’s Randy Savage?

There’s this weeks podcast. Snap into it!

episode 2

Posted on May 20, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. DID YOU GUYS SEE JAY LETHAL PUT A POEM ON LINE ABOUT THE MACHO MAN? IT WAS REALLY GOOD! YOU SHOULD GO READ IT! DO YOU GUYS THINK HE HAS A THING IN HIS TNA CONTRACT THAT SAID HE CANT GO TO WWE? I THINK THATS WHY THEY DIDDNT PUT HIM AND SMACKDOWN AND RAW YET!

  2. Steve McGregor

    More punishment on my ears I see. I would, of course, never listen to this mind-numbing shlock, however I’m surprised you all keep wasting such time producing the equivalent of Dr. Who on the radio. I must be the only Brit on the isle that doesn’t like it, Dr. Who that is, everyone hates your website. Stop wasting yours and everyone else’s time with this Dog’s Dinner!

  3. HEY MCBOOGER! THEY WERE MAKING FUN OF YOU ON THE PODCAST! SUCK ON THAT!

    AND I USED MY HACKING SKILLZ TO FIND YOUR LINKED IN PROFILE! YOU CANT HIDE FROM LIONEL! YOU GUYS SHOULD GIVE HIM SOME SPAM!

    http://uk.linkedin.com/in/stevenmcgregor

    LIONEL 2 MCBOOGER -432

  4. Steve McGregor

    Oh dearest Lionel, thank you for making me laugh my arse off! This proves the Boolawler staff loves having me around and they actually want me to write for their pathetic excuse for a wrestling blog. These blokes make me laugh more and more as the days progress. Lionel, your pathetic attempt to find me on the internet is amateur at best. The only thing I share in common with that bloke is the same stompking grounds in England! There are lots of us McGregors in England my dear boy, please try again! You better hurry along now Lionel, Mommy is fixing quite the meal for you. A message to the Boolawler staff, keep referencing me in your bloody podcast, its quite obvious you want the Dooper Chronicles as part of your blog! Another thing, please don’t quit your day job gents, which more than likely involves Ronald McDonald! Maybe he can cook for you, so you don’t have to digest this site, which is a DOG’S DINNER!

Leave a Reply

