Expect Foley on Raw

He's just as surprised as you

That’s right, you read it here first: Expect to see Mick Foley on Raw this Monday night. Here’s my rationale:

  • It’s a three hour show.
  • Austin is the guest GM
  • The Anonymous GM angle seems to be winding down.
  • Foley is gone from TNA
  • It’s an “All Star Raw”
  • Raw is in his hometown of Long Island

A few days ago I posted an article explaining why Mick Foley will not only be coming back to the WWE, but to be the new General Manager. This Monday night seems like the perfect opportunity. What better of a way to bring him back into the fold? This is just an unsubstantiated rumor I thought of today, but when you really look at it, it makes perfect sense.

I really hope I’m able to say “I told you so” on Monday night.

Posted on June 10, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Except he is still under contract with TNA….ugh…..

    • I’ve read stuff saying it expires at the end of the month..then stuff saying he asked for his releases and was granted it…His Wikipedia says he is no longer under contract..So, who really knows…Like we said, this is just speculative.

  2. Steve McGregor

    What a stupid story! Don’t get your panties all in a Ruth Twazie now TMChalupa, speaking of which where’s Jeb these days. I guess he couldn’t take this site, which is a DOG’S DINNER!

  3. COOL! MICK FOLEY ON RAW! I REALLY HOPE HE IS THE ANNONOMYS GM OF RAW! FOLEY IS GOOD! DO YOU GUYS THINK HE’LL FEUD WITH JOHN CENA BECAUSE HES BEST FRIENDS WITH THE ROCK FROM THEYRE TAG TEAM DAYS?

  4. Steve McGregor

    Ok, there are comments that are funny and some that are just low blows. Diana did nothing to you or your stupid rotten website that no one comes to. I give you most of your views, so your welcome. To bring Diana into the fray make each of you horrible people. She gave her life to the world and helped out people who were much less fortunate than herself. You guys are legit pricks for saying that, you should be ashamed of yourself. I come on here to poke fun of your lack of writing skills, but I would never say anything about a person who was dead, especially a person who was murdered. Both living and now in death, Diana was and will forever be a reminder, to what we SHOULD be doing in this world. Why don’t you stick to your day jobs, which more than likely involves a drive-thru!

  5. Hello, My name is Chen Wu. I read your website, I was very moved. I do not speak in English, I use Google Translation to help. I like come here, and I like to be here to read cool story. Thank you for the latest U.S. perspective like this story. You are very good at what you do gentlemen. I had honor to read this wonderful story. I read your story every day, I finally comment on a graph. Thank you.

  6. HI CHEN WU MY NAME IS LIONEL YOU WILL REILLY LIKE IT HERE I’M FRIENDS WITH THE 2 GUYS THAT ARE IN CHARGE OF THE WEBSITE TONY CELLUPICA AND RINGSIDE STEVE THEY ARE REILLY NICE TO ME AND ARE REILLY GOOD AT WRESTLING STORYS. THATS REALLY COOL THAT YOU ARE FROM CHINA BECAUSE I LOVE THE FOOD FROM THERE SOMETIMES WE TAKE THE GENERAL TSAO CHICKEN AND MAKE CHINESE SUBS OUT OF THEM! LOL! ITS GOOD THOUGH! NICE TO HAVE YOU HERE!

    LIONEL IN!

  7. I’M SORRY TYLE I FORGOT TO SAY HI TO YOU TO. IM LIONEL! LOL WE HAVE RHYMEING NAMES! THANKS FOR COMING TO MY FAVORITE WEBSITE! YOU SHOULD KEEP COMING HERE! TONY AND RINGSIDE ARE COOL GUYS WITH A COOL SITE!

    LIONEL IN!

Leave a Reply

